The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008 (SAFE Act) was passed to enhance consumer protection and reduce fraud through the setting of minimum standards for the licensing and registration of mortgage loan originators (MLOs).

Registration is required for all MLOs who work for an insured depository institution such as Atlantic Stewardship Bank. The public may access the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (NMLS) at their website for information about all MLOs who are either licensed or registered. The registered MLOs who are presently employed by Atlantic Stewardship Bank are listed below with their NMLS ID number. This identifier will be needed to access information about a particular MLO.

Atlantic Stewardship Bank NMLS# 737325

Anthony Bartalotta 1551395
Toni Califano 1496972
Lindsey Colella 1461866
Francesca De Alto 1249820
Richard Densel 1210779
Linda Fisher 635756
Katherine Hartlin Strauss
Michael Hyatt 1210778
Franca Iacovo 755331
Aynur Karce
Monica Kowal 1249819
Linda Martin 1210783
Karen Mullane 1210781
Teudy Navarro 276492
Douglas Olsen 1210790
Paul Pellegrine 1210787
Lynda Podgurski 860141
Daniel Post 1242267
Sarah Raney 1057829
Victoria Reinstra 758998
Argelis Rodriguez 1651794
Louise Rohner 1210792
Raymond Santhouse 1210777
Timothy Shaffer 1210796
Bernhard Spoelstra 1525337
Jennifer Trentacosta 1712483
Gus Vintimilla 687031
Deborah Woods 1178236